FEDERAL GOVERNMENT MONEY GRANT

Click here to edit subtitle

              GOVERNMENT GRANT  WINNERS LIST  FOR THIS MONTH

1) KATE DUNSTER WILLIAMS ............katrinkadw@gmail.com 

2) RONALD J.SERRANO .......... sjr.serrano@gmail.com

3)........................Jdswolverine21@aol.com

4)  MICHELLE DEABUENO HOPKINS ........michellehopkins2009@hotmail.com

5) VICKIE STUNES...........Avickiestunes@frontier.com

6)  AMBER HAILER ..............a1mamaha@sbcglobal.net

7) ACIJA ALFIREVIC .................princess_helen40@yahoo.com
8) CHRISTINE PLAMONDON............cplamondon95@gmail.com

9)ROXANNE HARVELL..........harvellroxanne@yahoo.com 

10)SHARON THURSTON.............sharon.k.thurston.3@facebook.com

11)MICKI ARMBRUSTER PANE.................micki@creativepresanddesigner.com

12) ARNEL BARAOIDAN........................lakers_seven08@yahoo.com

13)kAYHAN KARPAT....................smoothcriminal-79@hotmail.com

14) JAN HANSEN........................jan@rustyduk.com

15) JAMES MCPHERSON......................... mcpherson18@yahoo,com

16)TONYA WHITE.....................................tonyawhite@yahoo.com

17)Craig Galinski................................cgalinski@facebook.com

18) Tina Biltz............................tina.biltz@facebook.com
19)charles Lee...................... luvjade@cox.net

20) Misty Armine.....................misty.armine@facebook.com 

21)Rebecca Hobbs Beeman............................rebecca.hobbsbeeman@​facebook.com

22)  nate bengston...................................natebengtson85@gmail.com

23)yolanda cuellar nuncoi..................................http://facebook.com/yogiyoli2

24)Ronda Williams Spangler...................................http://facebook.com/rondaspangler

25)Mike Webster......................................mike.webster.10@face​book.com

26)David Delmar Coats............................david.d.coats.9@face​book.com

27)Mary Colbert (Mary Sue Bradford Colbert)..........................mary.colbert.39@facebook.com

28)Michelle Barnes............................michelle.barnes.9889@facebook.com

29)Denise Woods-Carpenter..........................................    denise.woodscarpente​r@facebook.com

30)Shirley Winters..............................shirley.winters.39@facebook.com

31)Adrienne Karr (Adrienne Saar Karr)..................................    karr.adrienne@gmail.​com

32)KURT RUTHERFORD.....................kurtrutherford202@yahoo.com

33)Brian Young..............................brian.young.50309@fa​cebook.com

34)Mike Henningsen.....................mike.henningsen.7@fa​cebook.com

35)Ian Wolfe.........................ian.wolfe.94@faceboo​k.com

36)Lori Wright..................................lori.wright.96@facebook.com

37)Rick Crum..............................rick.crum.75@facebook.com

38.Robert Bonney.......................................rebelyankee55@yahoo.com

39)Jeffery G. Pool.....................................jeffpool88@gmail.com

40)Christi Palmer...............................................Whitefeather1022@aol.com



                                                                                                 Contact to the agent in charge if you find your name on the winner member list for the month ( gato_officer@yahoo.com)